Kandy is a major city in Sri Lanka, located in the Central Province, Sri Lanka.


Colombo is the commercial capital and largest city of Sri Lanka.


A modest beach town located close to Bandaranayaka International Airport.


The ruins of Anuradhapura are one of South Asia's most evocative sights.

Nuwara Eliya

Nuwara Eliya is referred to by the Sri Lankan tourist industry as 'Little England'.


Galle is a major city in Sri Lanka, situated on the southern costal Sri Lanka


Mirissa is a small town on the south coast of Sri Lanka, located in the Matara District of the Southern Province.

Adams Peak (Sri Pada)

Adam's Peak, Sri Lanka's fourth highest mountain (2244m) is located 40km northeast of the city of Ratnapura.


Sigiriya is an ancient palace located in the central Matale District near the town of Dambulla in the Central Province, Sri Lanka.

Arugam Bay

Arugam Bay is a bay situated on the Indian Ocean in the dry zone of Sri Lanka's southeast coast.


Polonnaruwa was the second capital of Sri Lanka after the destruction of Anuradhapura in 993.


Unawatuna is a major tourist attraction coastal town in Galle district of Sri Lanka.

Yala National Park

Yala National Park is the most visited and second largest national park in Sri Lanka.


Nilaveli is a coastal resort town located about 16 km North-West of Trincomalee, Trincomalee District, Sri Lanka.

Wilpattu National Park

The Wilpattu National Park and its surrounding aresteeped in history and covered with legend.

Pinnewala Elephant Orphanage

Pinnawala Elephant Orphanage is an orphanage, nursery and captive breeding ground for wild Asian elephants located at Pinnawala.

Udawalawe National Park

Udawalawe National Park lies on the boundary of Sabaragamuwa and Uva Provinces, in Sri Lanka.


Bentota is known for its broad golden beaches, and is situated in the southern coastal zone of Sri Lanka.


The beach of Hikkaduwa is situated 98 km from Colombo towards the south of Sri Lanka.


Kalpitiya Divisional Secretariat is a Divisional Secretariat of Puttalam District, of North Western Province, Sri Lanka.


Pasikuda beach, recognized as one of safest beaches in Sri lanka is very famous among the travelers.

Horton Plains National Park

Horton Plains National Park is a protected area in the central highlands of Sri Lanka and is covered by montane grassland and cloud forest.


Dambulla is a big town, situated in the Matale District, Central Province of Sri Lanka.


Trincomalee is the administrative headquarters of the Trincomalee District and major resort port city of Eastern Province, Sri Lanka.

Sinharaja Forest Reserve

Sinharaja Forest Reserve is a national park and a biodiversity hotspot in Sri Lanka.


Jaffna is the capital city of the Northern Province of Sri Lanka.


Jaffna is the capital city of the Northern Province of Sri Lanka.